MoNo – the Company

190920 094832 1024x678MoNo chem-pharm Produkte GmbH was founded in 2000 as a manufacturing company and is affiliated with the long-standing business Sigmapharm Arzneimittel GmbH, which has been serving the health sector for more than seventy years. Decades of expertise, state-of-the-art production facilities and contract manufacturing at the highest level: MoNo chem-pharm Produkte GmbH sees itself as an all-round service provider and manufacturer. More about the company

Manufacturing

Mono chem-pharm Produkte GmbH specializes in the development and production of all types of pharmaceutical liquids (sterile and non-sterile, aqueous, oily, alcoholic, viscous). Our state-of-the-art facilities for the aseptic production of sterile liquid products are the lifeblood of our business. All manufacturing processes are strictly controlled and monitored in accordance with current GMP guidelines and ISO standards, enabling us to guarantee the highest quality. As a team, we at MoNo offer a comprehensive range of services for product development, clinical trial supplies, process validation and analysis. Our partnership with Sigmapharm Arzneimittel GmbH expands our range of services with regard to the compilation of submission documentation, the development of packaging design solutions as well as warehousing and dispatch logistics.

Sterile Solutions

Our production sites in Hornstein and Vienna are EU-GMP and EN ISO 13485 and EU-MDD-compliant. All manufacturing processes are vetted by the quality control department…
Read More

Non-Sterile Solutions

MoNo chem-pharm Produkte GmbH was founded as a spin-off company of Sigmapharm Arzneimittel GmbH. Sigmapharm manufactured non-sterile products as early as 1949 and over the…
Read More

Small Batch Service

Pharmaceuticals or medical devices are not always needed in large quantities. In fact, small batches e.g. are required for product developments and clinical samples. Following…
Read More

Study Medication

Compliance with GMP regulations is not only a legal prerequisite for the production of study medication, but also an important safety factor for test persons,…
Read More

Serialisation

In early 2019, the EU-wide Falsified Medicines Directive 2011/62/EU came into force. From this point onwards, prescription medicines must be provided with serialisation codes and…
Read More

Repackaging

Repackaging Should legislation and thus the requirements concerning secondary packaging change, we are on-hand as your reliable and solution-oriented partner. At MoNo, we have over…
Read More

Product Development

In addition to the contract manufacturing of sterile and non-sterile liquid products, our services also span the entire spectrum of product development services in this product segment. Our extensive expertise enables us to support you and collaboratively develop your new product from concept to manufacture to market launch. More about Product Development

Quality Control

190920 094832 1024x678Our highly qualified and experienced quality control team performs state-of-the-art chemical and microbiological analyses. In accordance with regulations, we check everything from the raw materials to the packaging materials to the finished product and respond flexibly to your individual needs. More about Quality Control

©2019 Mono.co.at | privacy statement | disclaimer | imprint

MoNo – das Unternehmen

190920 094832 1024x678Die Firma MoNo chem-pharm Produkte GmbH wurde im Jahr 2000 als Herstellungsbetrieb gegründet und hat seine Wurzeln im Traditionsunternehmen Sigmapharm Arzneimittel GmbH, welches seit mehr als siebzig Jahren im Dienste der Gesundheit steht. Jahrzehntelanges Know-how, modernste Produktionsanlagen auf dem Stand der Technik und Lohnfertigung auf höchstem Niveau: MoNo chem-pharm Produkte GmbH versteht sich als universeller Dienstleister und Hersteller. Mehr zum Unternehmen

Herstellung

Die Firma Mono chem-pharm Produkte GmbH hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Produktion aller Arten von pharmazeutischen Liquida (steril und nicht steril, wässrig, ölig, alkoholisch, viskos) spezialisiert. Das Herzstück unserer Firma sind modernste Anlagen zur aseptischen Herstellung steriler flüssiger Produkte. Sämtliche Herstellungsprozesse werden gemäß aktueller GMP-Richtlinien und ISO-Normen strengstens kontrolliert und überwacht, sodass wir höchste Qualität garantieren können.  Rund um die Herstellung bieten wir als Team von MoNo ein komplettes Leistungsspektrum für Produktentwicklung, Prüfmusterherstellung, Prozessvalidierungen und Analytik an. Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit der Sigmapharm Arzneimittel GmbH erweitert unser Dienstleistungsspektrum im Bereich der Erstellung von Einreichdokumentationen, bei der Entwicklung von Packmitteldesign, sowie bei Lagerhaltung und Versandlogistik.

Sterile Lösungen

Unsere Produktionsstandorte in Wien und Hornstein sind für die aseptische Herstellung von flüssigen Arzneimitteln und Medizinprodukten in Form von Nasensprays, Rachensprays, Augentropfen oder Vials ausgelegt.…
Weiterlesen

Unsterile Lösungen

Neben unserer Kernkompetenz der aseptischen Herstellung und Abfüllung von sterilen Flüssigkeiten bieten wir auch die Produktion nicht steriler flüssiger Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel an. Die…
Weiterlesen

Kleinchargenservice

Nicht immer werden Arzneimittel oder Medizinprodukte in großen Mengen benötigt. So sind Kleinchargen zum Beispiel für Produktentwicklungen und Klinikmuster erforderlich. Im Zuge der Entwicklung, Zulassung…
Weiterlesen

Studienmedikation

Das Clinical Trial Service von MoNo unterstützt Ihre klinische Studie durch Hilfe im Verpackungsdesign und zeitgerechte und GMP-konforme Bereitstellung der Studienmedikation. Die Einhaltung von GMP-Bestimmungen…
Weiterlesen

Serialisierung

Wir sind für die Arzneimittelfälschungsrichtlinie gerüstet: In unserer Produktion können alle von dieser Anforderung betroffenen Arzneimittel mit Seriennummern und Originalitätsverschlüssen versehen werden. Mit Beginn des…
Weiterlesen

Umverpackung

Bei MoNo können pharmazeutische Produkte sowohl an der Verpackungslinie als auch händisch verpackt werden. Durch diese Flexibilität können wir schnell auf Kunden- bzw. Gesetzesanforderungen reagieren…
Weiterlesen

Produktentwicklung

Neben der Lohnproduktion flüssiger steriler und nicht steriler Produkte und bieten wir zusätzlich die komplette Bandbreite an Services zur Produktentwicklung an. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Expertise und entwickeln gemeinsam Ihr neues Produkt von der Idee bis hin zur Produktion und Markteinführung. Mehr zur Produktentwicklung

Qualitätskontrolle

190920 094832 1024x678 Unser hochqualifiziertes und erfahrenes QC-Team führt chemische und mikrobiologische Analysen mittels state-of-the-art Technik durch. Wir prüfen Regularien-konform vom Rohstoff über Packmittel bis hin zum Fertigprodukt und reagieren flexibel auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Mehr zur Qualitätskontrolle